BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Abans Finance Private Limited

Composition

Abhishek Bansal

Director

Shivshankar Singh

Non-Executive Director

Shrinath Chaturvedi

Independent Director

Kalpesh Darji

Independent Director

Ashima Chhatwal

Independent Director

Pooja Joshi

Independent Director

Executive Team

Mahesh Kumar Cheruveedu

Chief Executive Officer

Nirbhay Vassa Chief Financial Officer

Harsh Shah

Company Secretary